Friday Five Favorites

by thefashiondorks

Hello everybody! Can you believe that it’s time for a three full F today? It’s time for the friday five favorites post and it goes all from the bottom of my heart … No, really.
Celozaslonski zajem 29.8.2014 134418.bmpHere’s my number one favorite piece that I have found just today! It’s a Victoria Becham denim blue sleevless dress. Let’s be honest, I don’t like it because of Vic and it’s sold out as well. Even if it wasn’t though, 306€ is a prize that I could not afford. But admit it’s a great fashion piece!
Celozaslonski zajem 29.8.2014 134954.bmpDon’t these beeeeautiful orange heels scream “I am ready to dress like Louise Roe and this is my first step”? Because to me, they do. Of course, these are sold out as well (and pretty expensive either way) but you need some colour with a dark outfit. This is just perfection in its whole image.
Celozaslonski zajem 29.8.2014 135424.bmpI think I decided to joke around with you and put up another, third, fashion piece that is sold out. You know, just in case you wanted to buy something … Well, you can’t! Martina Spetlova women’s woven long shorts are my next choice. I like that beautiful touch with blue and white. 
Celozaslonski zajem 29.8.2014 140450.bmp
I don’t believe you’re ready for my fourth (sold out – i’m sorry for being so cruel) friday favorite item. Simply because it’s called Horror. My only horror with these is the fact that I don’t own them. Beauties!
Celozaslonski zajem 29.8.2014 140913.bmp

Every woman needs pants and every woman needs patterns. So, all together, you get these pants, my fifth friday favorite. You can’t get them. Guess why. (((SOLD OUT!!!)))
But they’re pretty indeed and you can put them up with many different things.

Tell me, which item of these did you like the most? Talk to me about your personal friday favorite choices! Comment below 😉

With this, I’m leaving you. Have a great day!
Your fashion dork,
Tamara

