Get the back to school style

by thefashiondorks

Hi, guys! So tomorrow it begins again… It’s school. That is probably the worst word in every teenager’s dictionary. But we have to do it and to make it a little bit more fun there’s fashion and make up. For starters let me give you some advice, that everyone has told me but I don’t really listen to it (but I should), it’s the fact that you have to go to bed early! Yes, your friends are texting you and yes you think you have enough energy, but you must keep in mind that you don’t! Every girl needs her beauty sleep, ’cause if you don’t get it you’ll be exhausted and cranky, which is never good.

The one thing I make sure to do is to prepare my clothes the night before, so I don’t have to worry and rush in the morning.

y (1)

Every girl has her own style, but in this post I will describe my perfect outfit for the first day of school 🙂

You can never go wrong with a pair of jeans, I usually wear pale jeans but there’s nothing wrong with dark either. And because I heard the weather is going to be horrible I’ll probably throw on an oversized sweater and maybe even a scarf ;). My all time favorite shoes are definitely All stars, I kind of wear them with eveything :D.

Celozaslonski zajem 31.8.2014 155938.bmp

This set describes my perfect look, it’s sophisticated yet appropriate.

How will you dress for your first day of school? Let me know in the comments below and make sure you also like this post and if you don’t already, follow us :).

Until my next post,
Anna xoxo

